Little Joys: Planning

This is the first post of my new Sunday series! I’ll be blogging about the little things in life that bring me joy and brighten my day.

Is it just me, or have planners totally exploded in popularity over the last couple of years? It certainly seems to be a pretty hot topic at the moment. There are so many people out there who make their planners look amazing. Unfortunately, they tend to use a tonne of stickers, and honestly I just don’t think that I can justify spending $80+ on stickers a month!

DSC_3547_Fotor

I decided to dip my toe into the planner sticker world. After a bit of perusing on Etsy, I decided to give a couple of shops a go. The first shop that I bought from is FoxAndCactus. They do some seriously cute stickers, and it was hard to hold back! I bought the rabbit hutch, fish tank and mini heart stickers. They were really affordable ($2.27USD/$3AUD for the regular sheet and $1.51USD/$2AUD for the small sheets) and are really nice quality. They also threw in a pretty sizeable bonus sheet. I will definitely be ordering from them again!

DSC_3545_Fotor

The second store that I purchased some stickers from is TheWoodsAvenue. They have some really cute designs, and make cards and magnetic bookmarks as well as stickers. I ordered some grocery bag, gardening, sushi and teeth stickers. They were a little pricier than FoxAndCactus ($3.78USD/$5AUD for the regular sheet and $2.27/$3AUD for the small sheets). The bonus sheet was pretty cute as well!

DSC_3549_Fotor

I really like these stickers, and I think that they are a nice way to add some decoration to my planner. They have definitely inspired me to do more planning!

How do you plan your time? What planner do you use?

Until next time,

Erica xx

This is not a sponsored post, all opinions are my own 😊

7 thoughts on “Little Joys: Planning

Leave a Reply

